About Us   |   Literature
 

Accessories

Valve Sentinel Security Lock Valve Sentinel
Security Lock
Valve Box Lid Lifter Valve Box
Lid Lifter
Buffalo Valve Box Stabilizers Buffalo Valve
Box Stabilizers
 

Contact Us

Bingham & Taylor
PO Box 939
Culpeper, VA 22701

Monday - Friday
7:30 am - 4:30 pm Eastern Time

Phone: 540-825-8334
Fax 540-825-2173

EDI, EFT, ERS Support (Contact by phone or email)


Sales Contacts

Director of Sales and Marketing
Perry Hyde
O: 540-825-8334 x117
C: 540-229-1882
phyde@binghamandtaylor.com

Director of Mid-Atlantic, New England, and Canada Sales
Dennis Quinn
O: 540-825-8334 x116
C: 540-219-4596
dquinn@binghamandtaylor.com

Director of South Eastern Sales
Matt Haan
C: 704-507-2073
mhaan@binghamandtaylor.com

Northeast Sales Manager
Brad Washburn
O: 540-825-8334 x137
C: 540-229-6008
bwashburn@binghamandtaylor.com

Western Regional Sales Manager
Mark deLancellotti
O: 540-825-8334 x138
C: 540-229-2599
mdelance@binghamandtaylor.com

Director of Central US Sales
Brandon Wheeler
C: 918-319-7900
bwheeler@binghamandtaylor.com

Inside Sales/Customer Service
Viki M. Shumaker
O: 540-825-8334 x129
vshumaker@binghamandtaylor.com

Employment Opportunities

Please visit our Careers page.

 


 

ENGINEERING
   |   FAQ   |   NEWSROOM   |   INDUSTRY ACTIVITIES   |  GET A QUOTE   |   CONTACT   |   CAREERS 


 

PO Box 939 • Culpeper, VA 22701 • ph: 540.825.8334 • fax: 540.825.2173 • email us